Work it.

Coming to the end of my month of twice daily yoga, I’ve decided to start me some YouTube-ilates aka pilates from Cassey Ho’s Blogilates channel. She creates monthly calendars with workouts to do everyday, which fits with my structured self. I tried her videos for the first this morning after yoga and, hi, so fun! I knew I’d like her – she’s Asian and perky. ‘Nuff said! My fave thing about her videos is that she verbalizes just what I feel while I work out/bust my butt. “Ahh, this hurts! My butt is burning!” Thank you very much because my butt is burning too. If you want your butt to burn too, join me on the Blogilates training-train: http://www.blogilates.com/

Leave a Reply

