NYWD: Sunday, January 12th

Late post!

  • ALL workouts for January 11th on the Blogilates calendar.

Wake-up factor: N/A since I let myself sleep in on the weekends.

Pre-workout factors: 8.

Post-workout factor: 10! When I first started doing the Blogilates videos last year, I couldn’t even finish one without stopping numerous times. Last week, I only had time to do 2 videos at a time, so I was especially proud of myself for being able to check off all 5 videos!

Breakfast: Homemade apple cinnamon oatmeal.

Lunch: Egg scramble bowl with quinoa, sautéed greens, grape tomatoes & hemp hearts.

Parting words: I hadn’t quite planned out what I was going to do today, so I felt very accomplished by the end of it.

Leave a Reply

